If you have specific questions and are unable to find the answers on our website, please contact one of the following departments:


TIFF Bell Lightbox
Reitman Square
350 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3X5


Steve and Rashmi Gupta
Box Office /Customer Relations

416.599.TIFF
1.888.599.8433 Toll-Free
customerrelations@tiff.net


Advertising Inquiries
416.214.1588
info@cuedigitalmedia.com

Event Spaces and Rental Inquiries
events@tiff.net

Film Circuit
filmcircuit@tiff.net

Print Traffic
416.934.3204
PrintTraffic@tiff.net

Film Reference Library
libraryservices@tiff.net

Industry Programmes
416.934.3218
industryprogramming@tiff.net

Industry Registration
416.934.5834
registration@tiff.net

Media Inquiries
tiff.net/press
proffice@tiff.net

  

Philanthropy & Membership
416.934.5869
membership@tiff.net

Industry Office
industry@tiff.net

Sponsorship
416.599.8433 ext. 2210
sponsorship@tiff.net

Submissions
416.599.8433 (x.3285)
submissions@tiff.net

TIFF Gives
tiffgives@tiff.net

TIFF Shop
416.934.7959
tiffshop@tiff.net

Volunteer
416.934.5846
volunteers@tiff.net