Return to tiff.’s home page

Film Circuit People's Choice Awards

Film Circuit People's Choice Awards

Now in their tenth year, the annual Film Circuit People's Choice Awards are decided by audiences across the country who vote for their favourite films screening through Film Circuit.

Previous Winners:

Year Best Canadian Film Best International Film
2004 The Corporation Farenheit 9/11
2005 Saint Ralph Crash
2006 Water An Inconvenient Truth
2007 Away from Her Amazing Grace
2008 Amal The Diving Bell & The Butterfly
2009 Cairo Time Boy in the Striped Pajamas
2010 Cooking with Stella The Secret in Their Eyes
2011 Barney's Version The King's Speech
2012 Monsieur Lazhar The Intouchables


Vote now for the 2013 Film Circuit People's Choice Awards and be entered for a chance to win a $500 cash prize.

No purchase necessary. Contest closes on Monday, March 31, 2014 at 11:59:59 p.m. ET. Open to Canadian residents (excluding Quebec) over age of majority. One (1) prize valued at approximately $500. Mathematical skill-testing question required.

See the full contest rules.

Cast your vote now using the form below.

Programmers Login